Whitney and Davies

Be swept away by the world of Whitney & Davies, where magic lies beneath the surface of 1920s England, and murder and intrigue lurk around every corner. Maia Whitney and Len Davies join forces to use their magical and detective skills to bring justice to those who cannot seek it for themselves.

Current Books in the Series:

Coming Soon:

  • Death by Disguise (coming 2022)
  • Sorcery & Suspicion (short story collection, coming 2022)